2002
Label: Warner Bros. Records - 2A 48273-B • Format: CD Album, Promo • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul • Style: Smooth Jazz, Soul
Download Many Faces - Jonathan Butler - Surrender

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Jonathan Butler. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch.

Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists.

View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags jazz vocal Add tags View Sleeping - The Band - Stage Fright tags. From The Album Play album.

Surrender Jonathan Butler 5, Everybody (Backstreets Back) - Various - BBQ Hits Top 100. Play track. Artist images 27 more. Jonathan Butler 56, listeners Related Tags smooth jazz guitar jazz At thirteen, Jonathan's talents caught the ears and eyes of British record producer Clive Caulder.

He was signed to Caulder's Jive Records and as the old cliche goes, the rest is history. Jonathan's first single broke down racial barriers, becoming the first song by a black artist to be played by white radio stations in South Africa.

Because Jive was headquartered in England, Jonathan decided to move there to focus on his recording career. His Many Faces - Jonathan Butler - Surrender to his craft paid off with his self-titled debut album, which received a Grammy nomination for the pop hit "L… read more. At thirteen, Jonathan's talents caught the ears and eyes of British record producer Clive Caulder.

He was signed to Caulder's Jive Records and as the old cliche goes, the rest is … read more. Jonathan's first single broke d… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

Thursday Many Faces - Jonathan Butler - Surrender June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Many Faces - Jonathan Butler - Surrender 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 Many Faces - Jonathan Butler - Surrender Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August


Sitemap

Primordial Ooze - The Nomads - Made In Japan (Recorded In Sweden), Core ngrato - Luigi Infantino - Neapolitan Songs, 28°4712.4S 50°4335.5W - Returnals - Philiosophy, Red Indian Girl - B*Witched - Awake And Breathe (Minidisc, Album), The Fraternity - Mind Storm* - Storm Riders