2004
Label: Compare Notes - CN-0007 • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Abstract, Experimental, Folk
Download Light Chair - Shugo Tokumaru - Night Piece

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Shugo Tokumaru. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last.

Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags japanese experimental Add tags View all tags. From The Last Time I Saw Him - Ronnie Aldrich His Two Pianos With The London Festival Orchestra And Chorus - Play album.

Night Piece Shugo Tokumaru 19, listeners. Light Chair - Shugo Tokumaru - Night Piece track. Artist images 16 more. Shugo Tokumarulisteners Related Tags japanese folk experimental Shugo Tokumaru is a multi-instrumentalist creating childlike, beautiful melodies on a variety of instruments ranging from bells to bongos, glokenspiels to guitars. He produces his own brand of indie-experimental-pop and he plays in the group Gellers on guitar and backup vocals.

Born in in Tokyo, he owns more than instruments and a lot of toy instruments. His first solo album, Night Piece was released in on Music Related. His album, Exitwas releas… read more.

Shugo Tokumaru is a multi-instrumentalist creating childlike, beautiful melodies on a variety of instruments ranging from bells to bongos, glokenspiels to guitars. He produces his own brand… read more. He produces his own brand of indie-experimental-pop and he plays in the… read more.

Sleep Alone (909s In The Darktimes Mix) - Various - Original Television Soundtrack: The Vampire Diar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 Lisa Dal Bello - Still In Love Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 Light Chair - Shugo Tokumaru - Night Piece Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday Light Chair - Shugo Tokumaru - Night Piece August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August


Sitemap

Sos (Club Mix) - Various - Clubkaos 29, Remember - VICTOR - Victor, From Fluff To You (Speech) - The Beatles - Live At The BBC - Disc 1, Fade Into Light = フェイド・イントゥ・ライト - Boz Scaggs = ボズ・スキャッグス* - Fade Into Light = フェイド・イントゥ・ライト~ラヴ・バラード・, Helpless - Various - Bloodstock Pure Blood Volume 1 (DVD)