1964
Label: Capitol Records - T 2107 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Mono • Country: Canada • Genre: Pop • Style: Vocal
Download All My Dreams - Al Martino - I Love You More And More Every Day

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Al Martino. I love you more and more every day They said our love was just emotion That time would slowly fade away But time's just deepened my devotion I love….

Discuss these lyrics on MetroLyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album.

Length All My Dreams - Al Martino - I Love You More And More Every Day Tags 60s Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. I love you more and more every day They said our What The Hell - Various - Now Thats What I Call Music! 58 was just emotion That time would slowly fade away But time's just deepened my devotion I love… Discuss these lyrics on MetroLyrics.

Play track. Artist images. After service with the U. Marines in World War II, including being a part of the Iwo Jima invasion where he was wounded, he commenced his singing career. The song stayed there for nine weeks.

Al Martino has stated that Mario Lanza dropped his plans to record this so… read more. Marines in World War II, … read more. Sanctus. Benedictus - Giuseppe Verdi - Leontyne Price, Fiorenza Cossotto, Carlo Bergonzi, Nicolai Gh Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July All My Dreams - Al Martino - I Love You More And More Every Day 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August


Sitemap

Skyhawk Drive - Center Stage Shout Out, Symphony Of Chaos - Patt - Symphony Of Chaos, Never Less Than Perfect - Various - The Vinyl Factory Volume 1, Cant Hide Your Love - Herbie Hancock - Lite Me Up